facebook pinterest twitter Google +
Shipped with envelopes $0.99 ea or Printable/Digital File for $12.99!

Testimonials & Reviews

More testimonials and reviews can be found inside some of the product pages




8/5/2017

Hi Richard, Thank you so much for sending the invitation so quickly, I have already had them printed and they look so fantastic, I am really pleased with the quality! You have done such a great job I will leave my recommendation for you on facebook. With appreciation, Michelle

Michelle

Queensland, Australia

11/17/2016

I received the invitations today and I absolutely Love them! The service was exceptional! My son loves them too! I will definitely recommend General Prints to family and friends...Thanks Richard

Sheila

Jacksonville, FL

4/25/2016

ordered my invitation on Wednesday and received on Monday. great quality work at an affordable price. would definetly use again. they have designs no one else has. my son went crazy when he seen them. great job! thanks again!

Tammy

Florida

3/30/2016

I was looking for a specific invitation for my son's birthday - and I found it here at General Prints. I was a little apprehensive about ordering, because I wanted it to be perfect. I chose the option to have the invite emailed to me. I am so THRILLED with how well they turned out! They are absolutely perfect, and better than I could have ever imagined. I will definitely place more orders in the future!

Cora N

Florida

3/22/2016

I've had General Prints do all my invitations for years now, and lets just say the are always amazing. They get done quickly, and very professional.

Lauren L

Victorville, CA

1/7/2016

Thank you for the fast delivery of the invitations. They look absolutely beautiful and every detail so well done. Look forward to future orders with you.

Diana

New Jersey

10/18/2015

Wow.Wow.Richard is prompt and efficient.You can count on high quality invitation for very good price. I ordered my invites and had them with 3 to 4 days. THE BEST spiderman invites glossy invites for my Grandsons birthday. He is legit quick and answers emails in a sn snap. I will definitely be using him in the future. DO YOU have general birthday invites I need one for my 55the party. Thank you Richard your work is perfect. Highly recommended him.

Mary

San Diego, CA

2/2/2015

I have been meaning to let you know that the invitations were wonderful! Ian loved them so much! I know that I can always go to your website and find what I'm looking for.

Crystal

Wentzville, MO

1/29/2015

I ordered the Minecraft invitations for my sons 7th Birthday. I was emailed the proof quickly. The invitations arrived quickly. My son loved the invites! Good quality. Would order again

Kim V.

Door County, WS

7/17/2014

I had ordered invites for my daughters 3rd birthday! I recevied my proof very quickly and my invites within 3 days after approving the proof! They are absolutley great, thank you Richard!

Tamara

Phillipsburg, NJ

4/11/2014

I just received the birthday invitations and they are stunning quite beautiful thank you so much again. I will be letting my friends and family know about your services and I will continue to be a loyal customer. Again thank you and have a very nice weekend ahead of you.

H. Maldonado

Tampa, FL

1/16/2014

Richard, I wanted to let you know that I am very pleased with my invitations! I received them yesterday, and they are exactly what I wanted!! Thank you for wonderful customer service. I will definitely keep you in mind when I order invitations for my other daughter's birthday in June. Thanks again!!

Amanda M

Yorkville, IL

1/15/2014

Highly recommended, couldn't find Duck Dynasty invitations-anywhere, so I took a chance here. They turned out GREAT!!! Super fast, great quality!! Would use them again. Thanks Richard!!

Kacee O.

Gilbert, AZ

12/7/2013

I have ordered invitations twice from General Prints and they are fantastic! The second time i needed something slightly different than what they had and they made it for me with no problem and no extra charge. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Jessica Chumney

Auburndale, FL

12/3/2013

General Prints provided me with 3 different proofs including font changes, with no questions asked. I placed the order and shortly after, changed my mind. Richard sent me the final proof and more than accommodated my requests. The invitations look great & my son is happy! Great prices, great customer service & quick shipping too! I would definitely recommend using General Prints. Thank you!

Carla

Sacramento, CA

11/30/2013

I love using general prints for my childrens' birthday party invitations. They always look incredible and it's so easy to just have them sent to me rather than printing them myself.

Summer Willis

Marshall, TX

11/27/2013

I've ordered from here a few times, Angry Birds, TMNT and most recently the Strawberry Shortcake ones. Great price! And quick deliveries!!

Bridget B.

Oak Lawn, IL

10/12/2013

I think I drove Richard a bit crazy, however, he didn't seem to mind and was very patient and professional throughout the invitation creation process. He was wonderful and, in the end, the invites were perfect. Thanks Richard for EVERYTHING!!!

Susan

Philadelphia, PA

9/10/2013

After searching and searching for the right invitation for my son's 4th birthday party, I finally came across General Prints. They had exactly what I was looking for. I had the proof within 24 hrs and was ready to be shipped out the next day. Highly recommended!!! Thank you!

Kimberly Pena

Elmendorf, Texas

8/5/2013

I ordered adorable Hello Kitty thank you cards for my daughter's birthday. I was able to see what the card would look like before it was printed. The owner emailed me to double check my address. The cards came very quickly! I was very satisfied. I would def order from this site again! Thank You!

Jaime

Westchester County, NY

7/25/2013

I have used General Prints twice in the past few months. The invitations and thank you notes I ordered for my son turned out so great, I ordered another set for my other son's birthday as well. I have ordered personalized invites from other sites for years but I feel General Prints has superior customer service and a fantastic proofing system in place. I will continue to be a repeat customer!

Elyse

Dallas, TX

7/25/2013

I ordered my son's 2nd birthday invitations from this site & I loved them! They were Lightening McQueen. The paper quality was the best I have seen!! The turn around time was great as well! Excellent company to do business with! I would recommend them to anyone who needed invitations! Ty again!

Kristin

New York

7/24/2013

I just can't say it enough, I am super pleased with my order. Good quality paper, the right price and shipping was fast. I had my order at my door within 3 days. Richard my contact person was awesome and very helpful, answering my request and questions within hours. Thank you, A very happy costumer.

Wanda Morales

Massachusetts

7/24/2013

My son wanted a 'Minecraft' party. I couldn't find any invitations online; until I came to Generalprints.com. They had options that NO ONE ELSE had. I had to contact Richard and he was prompt in his responses and very professional. I so thank you for your help and I would definitely recommend them to anyone else needing their products!

LeeAnn

Omaha, NE

7/10/2013

I used General Prints for the first time this summer when looking for birthday invitations for my son's party. The quality of the invitations and thank you cards is fabulous. Even more impressive was the customer service. I received very prompt responses to my questions and felt that you all did everything possible to meet my needs. Thanks!

JC

Chatham, IL

7/10/2013

Purchasing from oversea can be a bit of a risk but this one paid off. The invites look fabulous and all the 5 years old thought they were the best invites (Superhero) they had ever seen! Thank you.

Kristy C

Hamilton, New Zealand

7/8/2013

Awesome. Invitations were great. Shipping was fast. Everthing was super. Will definetly be ordering from you again for my daughters birthday. Highly recommended.

Diana R P

West Virginia

6/19/2013

My Grandson wanted Minecraft invitations for his 10th birthday. Not being available in the stores, I searched on line.Never ordering ivitations before, I didnt know what to ecpect.I was very satisfied with the whole process. Would definitely use them again!

Kathleen U

Webster, NY

6/11/2013

The Minecraft Invitations were beautiful, clear, colorful and had a glossy finish! Your customer service is superb and so dedicated all the way to the end. Plus they arrived faster than expected. Thank You so much for such fun Invitations!!

Jane B.

6/11/2013

I have been ordering children's birthday invitations from General Prints for about 4 years now, and have always been completely satisfied with the end products. You receive your invitations quickly as well. Highly recommend General prints!!

Stacy C

Manassas, VA

6/10/2013

I've used General Prints for three years now. I've had them do birthday, baby shower and graduation invitations. The quality and designs of the invitations are amazing. The customer service is outstanding.

Gaby S.

Murrieta, CA

6/10/2013

I was very happy with the expedient service and fast delivery of the birthday invitations. Quality service and a quality product with fast delivery is a definite plus!

Mary

Houston, TX

6/6/2013

For the second year in a row I have purchased my sons birthday invitations from General Prints. I am extremely pleased with the high quality of them and the customer service is amazing! Richard is the best at designing invitations to reflect the latest trends for kids. I would not think of going anywhere else since finding General Prints. Thank you for everything Richard. Minecraft invites were loved by everyone!

Allison B.

Irvine, CA

5/20/2013

After searching on the Generalprints website for a firetruck theme birthday invitation and not seeing one, I emailed the company inquiring about one. A gentleman by the name of Richard promptly emailed me back saying they did not have a firetruck theme invitation, but he would be glad to design one for me. And that he did! Richard went well beyond my expectations to give great customer service! After SEVERAL emails back and forth, he was very patient with me deciding on all of the invitation details such as the wording, design, clipart, font, spacing, and colors. The invitations were absolutely perfect and I even had him create matching thank you cards as well! I would highly recommend this company and Richard to anyone looking to get customized invitations or anything similar! Thank you Richard @ Generalprints!

Pam S. Neal

Ruston, Louisiana

5/5/2013

This was so ridiculously easy to have done. In the past I had invites made went to a copy store to print them, and this year chose to just have it shipped complete. Reasonable price, quality gloss paper and envelopes were included. My son wanted a pretty obscure theme this year - Indiana Jones - and they were able to do it and send a proof within 15 hours. They shipped promptly and I had them complete within the week. They will do all my orders in the future!

Lisa P

Tacoma, WA

4/24/2013

The invitations were amazing! My son and everyone I sent them to loved them! it's a lot less than buying from the store and you don't have to hand write them!! They arrived very fast... (I had a Transformers party)

Melanie C.

Chino Hills, CA

4/17/2013

They were prompt and professional! Followed the timeline they stated on their website! The cards are beautiful and exactly how I wanted them! They were gracious when I changed my mind on some wording during the creating and proofing process!

Sarah B.

Louisiana

4/5/2013

I received my order extremely fast! The invitations look awesome, my birthday boy is very happy!!!

Britney

Baton Rouge, Louisiana

4/5/2013

This is my second time ordering and I just love the invitations. One more Birthday to go in October and I will definitely be ordering again. I love the great quality and fast service.

Anne

United States

3/4/2013

Everyone loved the birthday invitations and said how creative they were. Thank you for doing such a great job in making them look absolutely amazing. I will definitely be using your prints again for my other 2 children's birthday's this year!!!

Anne Edde

United States

3/3/2013

My son loves his birthday invitation!! You guys did a fantastic job. They came out exactly the way I wanted! We will be ordering from you guys again, in October, for our baby's first birthday!

Jessica VanBrunt

Moore, OK

3/3/2013

Richard was fantastic to work with! This is the 2nd year I've ordered our son's birthday invitations from him and once again I was very happy with the product, the service, and how responsive Richard was. I'll happily do future business with him.

Crystal Parrish

St. Louis, MO

1/2/2013

Invitations were great! Very impressed with your responsiveness and customer service A+++ No doubt I would recommend to friends and family!

Martha

Northern Virginia

12/31/2012

Great service, and the invitations look perfect!

Amity J.

Milford, MA

12/22/2012

Thanks for doing an outstanding job with our Holiday event invitations! We are receiving rave reviews regarding the design detail and beauty from our family and friends. Job well done!

Mike and Deen Teer

Riverside, CA

11/15/2012

I was very pleased with my order. It arrived days before I thought and the invitations were beautiful. My daughter thought it was the prettiest thing she had ever seen. I will be ordering from you all again in the near future because I was definitely happy with my order. Thanks so much!!!

Tanya

Memphis, TN

11/7/2012

Beautiful invitations and thank you cards! My sons were thrilled with them! Very quick delivery. Thank you for a great product.

Janina Jarnich

Valley Stream, NY

10/28/2012

My son's 1st birthday invites were just perfect!! We will order from you again!! Thanks!

Kimberlyn

Rockford, IL

10/26/2012

The invitations were super cute !

Tiffany Ortega

Miami, FL

10/25/2012

Loved the service, how quickly it got delivered. Everyone loved the invitation. Will definitely buy from here again.

Aracely Jacobo

San Jose, CA

10/25/2012

The invitations looked great and my about to be 5 year old son really loved them and it made him happy. One satisfied customer, thank you!!

Kate Mcshane

New York, NY

10/12/2012

The invitations are awesome! Received them quick! Quality and professionalism of the whole order process was great! 100% satisfied!!

Jayne S.

New Iberia, LA

10/7/2012

Loved the invitations we ordered for my son's birthday party - they arrived quickly and looked great! Thanks Richard!

Tori

Cleveland, OH

9/24/2012

GeneralPrints.com provided such great quality work and care into the invitations, thank you cards, and customized signs for my daughters 2nd Birthday party. It's a reasonable price and I received my orders very quickly concidering we live in Hawaii. I was very pleased how Richard kept excellent communication with me and was able to work with me on generating a few signs for the event that wasn't provided as a service on the website. I thought that was a really big key factor that Richard had extended his services for a great price with no hassles. Very very easy to work with. I will continue to use GeneralPrints.com for all my printing needs. Product is of excellent quality for the price he's charging for and I've had lots of compliments about Richards work. Thank you Richard and GeneralPrints.com for your services!!!

Kaneshiro-Dela Cruz

Honolulu, HI

9/20/2012

I love General Prints! It was so easy to order my Halloween invitations and the proof was emailed to me very quickly. I received personal service to make my invitations just the way I wanted them. I had looked at several other websites and General Prints had exactly what I was looking for and at almost half the price! They were delivered within a couple of days and I was so impressed with the quality of the invitation. I will definitely be returning to General Prints for my future invitation orders. Thanks for making my Halloween invitations FA-BOO-LOUS!

Holly Joye

Lilburn, GA

9/20/2012

I loved my invitations! Thank you for proofing them and getting them sent to me so quickly. They are perfect!! Greatly appreciated!

Deb

Coloma, MI

9/20/2012

I have used General Prints three times now and this company is amazing. Customer service is the best from Richard with very quick response, quick delivery and great pricing. Richard is very attentive to every detail that you specify and every announcement he has made for me has been exactly what i was hoping for. I definitely recommend this company to my friends and family. I will do business again with them in the future for sure. Thank you Richard.

Casey

Virginia

9/19/2012

They were great! I love them. Thank you and I look forward to future orders.

Nicole S.

Fair Lawn, NJ



Add your Review or Testimonial

Name:
Email: Only used to verify customer.
Location:(e.g. Los Angeles, CA)


Comments:
 
PayPal Logo
Credit Card Processing